help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeLPAPA CalendarArt Marketing with Debra Joy Groesser

LPAPA Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Art Marketing with Debra Joy Groesser


Debra Joy Groesser Mentor Session

LPAPA Virtual "Plein Talk" Mentor Session
The Art of Getting Your Work Out There with Debra Joy Groesser
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 5 pm PT (6 pm MT; 7pm CT, 8 pm ET)


Plan to pour yourself a glass of wine or your favorite beverage and sit back to enjoy a LPAPA "Art of Conversation" Plein Talk live-streamed event featuring LPAPA Signature Artist Debra Joy Groesser. Debra will be our special guest for a Virtual Mentor “Plein Talk” Session coming to you live from her Gallery in Ralston, Nebraska, as she shares her art marketing wisdom and advice on entering juried shows, with live Q&As, to help you excel at The Art of Getting Your Work Out There!

 

Members must Login when registering to receive member discount price (plus Members receive a $5 LPAPA Loyalty Reward credit!). Registration fees are not refundable unless an event is cancelled by LPAPA.

Recording Registration Fee: $15.00 for LPAPA Members; $30.00 for Non-Members


When:
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM
Where:
Online Zoom hosted LPAPA live-stream

Contact(s):
Rosemary Swimm
Executive Director / Event Coordinator
949-376-3635 (p)
Category:
LPAPA Workshop
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED, HOWEVER, YOU MAY STILL REGISTER TO RECEIVE THE RECORDING.

Advance registration is required to receive the live-streamed Zoom event access link as well as the post-event recording.

The deadline to register for access to the live streamed event is 5 pm PT Wednesday February 24th; registrations made after 5pm on the 24th will receive access to the post-event recording, however, access to the live event can not be assured.

All registrants will receive a private link for exclusive access to the recording approximately 24-48 hours after the live event.

Members must Login when registering to receive the member discount price (plus Members receive a $5 LPAPA Loyalty Reward credit -- however, credits are not available after the event when purchasing the recording!)

Registration fees are not refundable unless the event is cancelled by LPAPA.
$15.00
$30.00